The coaches committee is dedicated to the standardization, continuing education, and support of Coaches and Athletes of ITF Taekwon-Do in the United States.

The Committee will work to develop seminar content, continuing education courses, and methodology for successful coaching and coach/athlete relationships; with the goal of increasing the success of our athletes. This work will include the development of a standardized selection process to determine coaches and athletes to represent the United States at National and International competitions.


Travis Young
No. A-8-36

Committee Members

Vincent Affatigato
No. A-9-12

Oscar Perez
No. A-8-33

Annette Poteet
No. A-5-292

Daniel DeArmas
No. A-4-628

Aaron Fruitstone
No. A-8-34