Nominees for the ITF America Board of Directors election have been reviewed by the Election Officer, Master Travis Young. This is the first election since the inaugural election of the ITF America Foundation in 2020. Below is a list of the positions and candidates. Detailed information on the requirements, terms, and duties for each position is listed here: ITF America Foundation Elected Position Information Packet

The following link will take you to a sample ballot showing candidate statements. Please use "test" in the voter ID and voter key to access the sample ballot: Sample Ballot Link

Officer Candidates


GM Fabian Nunez

Vice President
GM Vincent Affatigato

Secretary General

Master Don Kerner


Mr. Edward Davila

Directors at Large Candidates (Choose 7)

GM Ruben Suarez

GM Carlos Ramirez

Master Brian McNamara

Master Alvin Bernard

Master Pamela Neidig

Master Scott Saccareccia

Master John Dandeneau

Mr. Chris Poteet